One hour of new media mogul making.

22Apr10

Well, well, well …. I know more than I thought I did. I put together a one hour presentation yesterday to tell a local IT Support company this morning about how and why social media works for small businesses. After ‘Tweeting’, ‘facebooking’ and ‘Linking In’ all afternoon (and into the evening as I kept finding utter gems online and reading them and forwadring and sharing ┬áthem etc. etc.) I managed to build a solid case for the joys of keeping web content current and up to date and I taught myself a lot in the process – thank you Mashable, Tweetdeck and WordPress … job done.

North East PCs coming soon to a Facebook/Twitter/Linked In page near you!

www.nepcs.co.uk

No Responses Yet to “One hour of new media mogul making.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

