The Last Time I Thanked Someone

02Jul10

was about ten minutes ago when a client whose daughter's Christening I photographed last Sunday called to thank me for the photographs she had received from me. I thanked her as I still find waiting for a response from a client nerve wracking and I was thrilled that she was thrilled.

2 Responses to “The Last Time I Thanked Someone”

  1. 1 Dawn

    Fab! My fave is your portrait of Jane. Looking forward to the remaining 50%!!
    Quite interesting looking through the different regions/togs. Greater London is a little whacky (isn’t it always), and there’s lots that are quite stirring…..

    Keep up the good work!

    • Thank you! She is so beautiful isn’t she? It’s a great project, I’m really enjoying doing it. I find the whole thing very moving when you look at the whole country.

      K : )


Leave a Reply

